Skip navigation

Didn’t sleep well.

Exercising before sleeping seems to be a bad idea, maybe from tomorrow i’ll try change that to early morning.

Yesterday was the first day, started  slow. But need to get my ass moving now.

Oh, and swing trading.

[Edit – EOD

Okay, first off, had several opportunities to fuck up today, did not. 

Had a shock of sorts from a close friend, I let it affect me a little too much. 

Need to start approaching, need to start working. Fuck this lethargy.

Need to work through emotional waves, need to work through shocks. Cannot let such things stop me from my goals. Nothing, nothing will stop me. 

2 down, 98 to go.  Matter of time

5+30+150 = 185

Leave a Reply

