Skip navigation

Dummy account for ST, and possibly a few other things.

[ EOD –

First real urge to fap today. Noting firsts.

I’m getting better every day. 

Spoke to a friend bout this today, he reckons its impossible. At least not something most people would be able to do. And he’s probably right.

After I swallowed the red pill, I’ve improved a bit. But 90% of the time I’ve just spent intellectually masturbating. Blaming external conditions for what I have been and what I am.

But really, there is no cause to complain. The battle has always been an internal one. And while I’ve usually agreed with other authors, this is the first time I’ve actually realised this.

So much makes sense now. ]

320

Leave a Reply

